Our Team

  • Michèle Nadeau

    Michèle Nadeau

    Executive Director


    (506) 855-4349 ext. 104
    mnadeau@ywcamoncton.com 

    ......
  • Alicia Mazerolle

    Alicia Mazerolle

    Director of Employability & Youth Services

    (506) 855-4349 ext. 106
    amazerolle@ywcamoncton.com
    ......
  • Carrie Cormier

    Carrie Cormier

    Director of Finance and Human Resources

    (506) 855-4349 ext. 102
    accouting@ywcamoncton.com
    ......
  • Angela Brushett

    Angela Brushett

    Director of Parent & Child Education

    (506) 855-4349 ext.203
    earlylearning@ywcamoncton.com




     ......

  • Karen Geraghty

    Karen Geraghty

    Administrator of Afterschool Programs

    (506) 855-4349 ext.103
    kgeraghty@ywcamoncton.com
    ......
  • Jenn Fredericks

    Jenn Fredericks

    Community Recovery Counsellor & Housing First Team Lead

    (506) 855-4349 ext.108
    jfredericks@ywcamoncton.com
    ......
  • Heather Richards

    Heather Richards

    Housing Program Case Manager

    (506) 855-4349 ext.109
    hrichards@ywcamoncton.com
    ......
  • Marie-Pier Arseneau

    Marie-Pier Arseneau

    Housing Program Case Manager

    (506) 855-4349 ext.109
    mparseneau@ywcamoncton.com
    ......

  • Tara-Lynn Pitre

    Tara-Lynn Pitre

    Peer Support Specialist

    (506) 855-4349 ext.303
    tpitre@ywcamoncton.com




     ......
  • Lisa Pollard

    Lisa Pollard

    Programs & Services Facilitator

    (506) 855-4349 ext.302
    lpollard@ywcamoncton.com




     ......
  • Angel Theriault

    Angel Theriault

    Child Program Facilitator

    (506) 855-4349 ext.103
    atheriault@ywcamoncton.com




     ......
  • Karen Leonard

    Karen Leonard

    Adult Learning Instructor

    (506) 855-4349 ext.301
    kleonard@ywcamoncton.com
    ......